Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

Everything was smooth and easy.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Excellent customer service and final product

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Image360 as well as Client Specialist Shawnna's professionalism and service is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The experience was amazing from beginning to end.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Fran and his staff at Image360 did an outstanding job on our 3 posters for our Church. They were large, colorful, and very readable for all the parishioners at Church, and thanks to these posters….our Advent Giving Tree collection was a huge success!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great team of people !!! Fast Working awesome work and great customer service

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Fast courteous service and always products done well and as ordered. We greatly appreciate their business in our community.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Outstanding product quality, very professional follow up and the ETA was met. I can’t ask for anything more than that.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

had a great experience and your staff was able to get me the product i needed

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The best customer service and prices we have found! The staff at Image360 go above and beyond!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Everyone was very professional, friendly and easy to work with. The gentleman that came to our office to remove the letters and reinstall them was outstanding

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always exceeding expectations.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Item was completed very quickly. They were very busy, but managed to complete my order within my timeline.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

We used Image360 several times Awesome service quality work and quick turnaround

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent service and products! As always. The team at image 360 always exceeds expectations.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image360 is always on top of thier customer service. They go on and beyond to make sure we are satisfied to the fullest. Always meets deadlines and last minute request.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very nice to work with

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Excellent customer focus on the design side and the finished signage exceeded my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Excellent customer service! Talented (and patient) Design Manager and great communication from our Client Specialist. Overall a great team to work with for our golf tournament. We will be back for our third year in a row!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Awesome Service and Detail as usual!!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Quality work & very great customer service. I would refer this location to peers.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

From start to finish, you guys have consistently delivered a great final product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Repeat customer. Always completely satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image360 always expedites their services in a timely manner and always goes above and beyond when a project is needed immediately.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fran & the team at Image360 are Always friendly, very helpful & knowledgeable about the products. I highly recommend them! Great job to all of you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

It’s always easy to work with everyone!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

After asking for our most recent order to be shipped, Shawnna offered to hand deliver them to our shop! I am so grateful she offered to go above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great customer service and efficiency.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

FX is the best!!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very Nice quality and very fair price. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great turn around. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I love working with the staff. They make you feel like you’re their only client.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I am always provided with excellent customer service and quality prints

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

From 2018-present I feel confident in hiring you’ll go help me with all of my business ventures thank you for always making the work so neat & thank you Shawnna for making it such a seamless customer experience and being so kind !

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always a pleasure

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The whole team was very helpful! From dealing with multiple revisions, keeping constant communication, and even carrying the signs to my vehicle. The whole staff was very helpful through the whole process!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

They were very agreeable and reprinted the item for free, even though the error was mine.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always informative and knowledgeable. Always aim to please!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Your staff are very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Everything is always done in a timely fashion. The staff is always pleasant to work with. I would never go anywhere else. I am so please with the service is receive fromImage 360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Thanks Shawnna and Francis for the great, speedy work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always great service and products done well. Our new sign is perfect just as ordered. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

GREAT HONEST WORK

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Wonderful customer service, my banner was amazing, elegant, beautiful- PERFECT

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

the owner and staff were very accommodating and communicated in a way that exceed my expectations

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your staff were great, always followed up with me. Image360 was recommended by the property management group. The price was fair, install and removal services were very excellent and did not impact our daily operations. Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 has been amazing to work with. Accommodating, helpful, and on time. They exceeded our expectations and provided us with quality work. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Fantastic staff and installs are great. Will continue to work with this team.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image360 got my order in quickly and got it to me in the time that I needed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Francis and his team!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very professional team!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great experience, Customer service and a beautiful finished product!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everyone on your installation team and estimate team was on the money!! They were courteous, knowledgeable and completed the job on time! Great customer service, conscientious of areas they work in and friendly !!!! Fran Reinhardt rocks!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

FRAN AND HIS TEAM ALWAYS RESPOND TIMLEY AND COMPLETE WORK AS SCHEDULED. GREAT VALUE!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We reached out to get lettering for our boat. After nearly four years of owning a “nameless” boat for the third time I really wanted to name it and make it special. Image360 brought our idea for ALL the Minutes to life complete with perfectly matched color and the LCD font we had hoped for! We really appreciate it!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Quick to respond to my needs. Excellent, courteous, and professional customer service!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Image 360 is a top notch company that always comes through with what we need. Easy to work with, pleasant and professional!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

andrew was excellent. his communication was strong and he went the extra mile to deliver the product i was seeking.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Working with Image360 was a pleasure. They where mindful of my deadlines and met them. I could not ask for better service. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everything has been great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Excellent customer service and the give back to their community -Chief Bowleys Quarters Fire

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Awesome job so happy great customer service

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Asked to have signs done quickly. No problem.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

They are always timely and their work is superb.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Staff was wonderful - quality was excellent!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Awesome!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

great work and detail

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Andrew and Christina were awesome. Final product was great. Communication was great. Turn-around time was great. Very professional from start to finish. THANK YOU!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Fran and his team are great to work with. Never and problems and always available to help.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Pleasant and professional

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Product turned out exactly as requested with exceptional customer service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I've worked with Image360 twice now and both have been great experiences. The service is impeccable and the quality of product is great as well!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great experience! I always come to Image360 White Marsh for any of my graphic needs and I'm always impressed by their professional work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Dealings were very professional

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

staff always friendly and on time

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Whenever we have a need for printed material, Image 360 is our go to. The service and expertise we receive, always provides us with comfort in knowing the product will be delivered in a timely manner with great quality.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Kristi was great.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Image360 is always helpful even with last minute projects. We can always count on them and they always deliver. Never disappointed.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Top notch service. Quality products.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Image 360 has always been very accommodating and been able to meet our time constraints. It is a pleasure to work with them.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

It is been great working from start to finish. They make it an easy process.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

You guys do great work with fast turn around time my customer was very happy with the decals I put on her motorcycle

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Everyone is so friendly and has knowledge in what they do

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I've been using this branch for more than 10 years and I've always been highly satisfied with the level and quality of the services that I have received

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS SERVICE.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Highly professional job, and reasonably priced. I am very satisfied. Thank you .

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great price and turn around, did great work

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Always Very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Image360 was great to work with, we had a tight timeline at the end of the year and they were able to work with us and finish the graphics and also Install them before our timeline was due.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Everyone on the team is polite and professional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

A very knowledgeable staff that puts out excellent work in a timely manner. It's always a pleasure to do business with Fran & his team.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Covenant Ministries has been with your company a long time. Even before you became Image360. We are very pleased with your quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

You guys have always provided great customer service and good turn around times!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Professional and quick to fill the order.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Mr. Strongs knowledge and professionalism are second to none. He took the time to get a feel for exactly what I was looking for and executed it wonderfully!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

outstanding work

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Your team is always extremely helpful & friendly, & the work is always superior!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Staff is very friendly and customer service oriented.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

“It was wonderful working with both Bob and Fran. Their designers are awesome They listened to us and their creative efforts paid off. The level of attention to detail was top notch. And they delivered and installed in time and as expected.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“One of my all-time favorite vendors, who I have had the pleasure of working with for over 15 years. They do outstanding work and have great customer service.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“I am particularly satisfied with your eye-catching art works and promptness of action.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Image360 staff are professional and very helpful.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“The projects which I have given Image360 have required detail, precision and attention and they have performed flawlessly. I can not thank them enough!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Very happy with everything, thanks for dropping it off. You do exceptional work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“The staff at Image360 on Bel Air Road incredible to work with! They are friendly, courteous and extremely professional! My orders are done in a timely manner, and are always perfect. Christi is especially awesome to work with and is always helpful with working with my designs.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“It was a pleasure working with Mr. Bob Peters. His level of professionalism was exceptional . I would most certainly recommend colleague's and friend's to Image360.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

- Jackie Stem, Susan Cohan Colon Cancer Foundation

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“In this case, it was Signs by TODAY! Everyone was so kind and accommodating for this last minute job. THANK YOU!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Wonderful experience as always! The staff at this location is ALWAYS super friendly, warm and welcoming. It is a pleasure to work with them and have great, quality finished product! Thanks guys!!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“This is my second time using this branches services. I have been extremely impressed with the responsiveness, regular updates on the progress of the order, and how pleasant the staff is. Exceptional job!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Christi did an excellent job interpreting my abstract thoughts into a stencil design for my shower doors etchings. She was attentive, creative, and very patient. The doors turned out great.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“I love working with Image360. They are very creative and responsive to my needs. They are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that I am 100% satisfied with their work.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“The folks at Image360 have helped me through every sign that I have purchased. They make me feel welcome and comfortable always. Wonderful customer service!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Fast and easy to deal with. Excellent customer service”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Everyone on your team is very friendly and easy to work with. No problems at all and if there was one - the team was happy to get it resolved quickly. Image360 kept in constant contact with us during every phase of our project.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Image360 is our "go to" for all signage needs. Their turn around time and commitment to customer service is appreciated!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Superb quality of work & very professional, and friendly staff. Always helpful & gets work done quickly.”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Did a great job and also even helped us fix a mistake on our end, which we were greatly appreciative of! Will definitely use them again!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“The holes that were put in the sign were not big enough to fit the S hooks already in place from the previous sign. My husband returned to Image360 and in just a few minutes while he waited the holes were enlarged. That’s good service!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

“Awesome service!”

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

"Once in awhile, but not very often, someone treats you extra special and goes way past all your expectations. That happened to me when I decided to bring my (sign) business to your store."

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

"Your team did an excellent job and we appreciate the fact that you were able to have the product finished and in our hands within a few hours."

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

"For years, Christi has been instrumental in the design and development of our Outdoor Science signs/white boards. These boards are used in the field as part of the BCPS curriculum. Christi has always shared her expertise of the material and layout in a professional manner and completed projects in a timely fashion. She is also a pleasure to work with. Thank you Image360!"

5 Star Rating . | August 2016